12 Tipps, wie Sie mit Rate Connect Direktbuchungen erzielen können

Führen Sie eine Rate Connect Kampagne über trivago Hotel Manager? Investieren Sie jeden Monat Geld in die erweiterten Features, um Ihre Webseitenraten in Ihrem Hotelprofil zu vermarkten? Schrumpft Ihr Budget immer mehr, während die Anzahl Ihrer erhaltenen Klicks steigt? Aber generieren Sie trotz allem keine Direktbuchungen? Wenn dies der Fall ist, dann lesen Sie weiter. […]

mehr lesen
Gäste an der Rezeption

Erweitern Sie Ihr Geschäft durch wertorientiertes Marketing und trivago Hotel Manager PRO

Die heutige Reisebranche ist eine Umgebung, die vom raschen Wandel geprägt ist. Reisende richten immer größere Erwartungen an ihren Hotelaufenthalt, während die Informationen, die ihnen online zur Verfügung stehen, immer umfangreicher und leichter zugänglich werden. Daher stellen sich folgende Fragen: Wie bleiben Hoteliers wettbewerbsfähig? Wie können sie ihre Buchungen weiterhin erhöhen? Die Antwort darauf lautet: […]

mehr lesen
How-to: Registrierung und Hotelzuordnung auf trivago

Warum Sie Ihr Hotel auf trivago anlegen sollten

Ihr Hotelprofil ist Ihr wichtigstes Marketinginstrument auf trivago. Ohne Hotelprofil wären Reisende nicht dazu in der Lage, Ihr Hotel und Ihre Angebote zu finden. Sie könnten nicht sehen, wie Ihr Hotel aussieht und was es so einzigartig macht. Reisende erkennen anhand Ihres Hotelprofils, ob Sie das ideale Hotel für sie sind. Aber wer kontrolliert Ihr […]

mehr lesen
Mitbewerber im trivago Hotel Manager definieren

Definieren Sie Ihre Mitbewerber auf trivago Hotel Manager

trivago Hotel Manager bietet Hoteliers wie Ihnen wertvolle Informationen zu Ihren lokalen Mitbewerbern. Mit der Metasuchen-Marketinglösung von trivago haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre Raten mit denen Ihrer fünf Hauptmitbewerber zu vergleichen und zusätzlich Ratenveränderungen zu beobachten, um so strategische Preisentscheidungen treffen zu können.  Aber das ist noch nicht alles. Sie erhalten außerdem Informationen zum generierten […]

mehr lesen
  • Facebook
    LINKEDIN
    YouTube
    TWITTER

Un albergatore accoglie i suoi ospiti alla reception

Grow Your Business With Value-based Marketing & trivago Hotel Manager PRO

Today’s travel industry is a rapidly changing environment. Travellers expect more and more from their hotel stay, while the information available to them online is becoming ever more abundant and accessible. It begs the questions: How can hoteliers stay competitive? How can they continue to increase their bookings? The answer to both: With value-based marketing […]

read more
A man uses a tablet to book a hotel

Top 12 Tips to Get Direct Bookings With Direct Connect

Are you running a Direct Connect campaign through trivago Hotel Manager? Are you investing money every month in the advanced feature so that you can promote your website rates on your hotel profile? And are you seeing your budget dwindle as the number of clicks you get increases? Are you also not receiving any direct […]

read more
A football player in a red jersey celebrating a victory

Score Big on trivago

Scoring just got easier, with trivago’s Profile Completion Score. To be more specific, scoring guests’ attention on trivago just got easier. It also got more intuitive and less time consuming, because you as the hotelier have more important things to do than figure out all the myriad, nuanced ways in which you can improve your […]

read more
Two colleagues use the trivago Hotel Manager tool

Spotlight on Product

Big things are always happening with trivago Hotel Manager — updates, improvements, new features and services. We’re constantly working to provide you with better, simpler, and more effective means to market your hotel and manage your online presence on trivago and we want to keep you in the loop. Every month we’ll be posting here […]

read more

How to define your competitors in trivago Hotel Manager

With trivago Hotel Manager, hoteliers like you can gain invaluable insights into the local competitors. trivago Hotel Manager empowers you to make strategic pricing decisions by benchmarking your rates against those of your five main competitors. It goes one step further by letting you monitor fluctuations in their rates—as well as your own—over time. And […]

read more
trivago' search bar on trivago Hotel Manager website

How to Add Your Hotel Profile to trivago Hotel Manager

Nobody knows your hotel better than you, the hotel manager. From the variety of room types available to the amenities, and special offers, travellers want to hear it all – from you! The more detailed information you provide, the easier it is for trivago’s search to promote you to your ideal guests. But first thing’s […]

read more
Logo Header Menu